Office Directory


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Ahmed Allawalla  profile
Lecturer, Dept. of Social Sciences, City Studies Program, UTSC
Workstation H - Fridays only
aallahwala@utsc.utoronto.ca
http://www.utsc.utoronto.ca/~socsci/allahwala/


B

Bourne, Larry S.
Professor Emeritus, Dept. of Geography and Program in Planning
Interim Director Emeritus, Cities Centre
Rm. 417, (416) 978-4382
larry.bourne@utoronto.ca
http://www.geog.utoronto.ca/people/faculty/bourne

JUMP TO TOP

C
Cunningham, Frank    Outline
Professor Emeritus, Dept. of Philosophy and Dept. of Political Science
Senior Advisor, Cities Centre
Rm. 411, (416) 978-5590
frankcunningham55@gmail.com
JUMP TO TOP

D
Doherty, Pat
Administrative Officer, Cities Centre
Rm. 426, (416) 946-3688
citiescentre@utoronto.ca
JUMP TO TOP

F
Fernandes, Stephanie
Visiting Graduate Research Assistant
Workstation J, (647) 654-0852
s2fernan@uwaterloo.ca  
JUMP TO TOP

H
Hulchanski, J. David
Professor, Faculty of Social Work
Rm. 410, (416) 978-4093
david.hulchanski@utoronto.ca

JUMP TO TOP

J
Johnson, Laura profile    Outline
Visiting Scholar
Professor, School of Planning, University of Waterloo
Workstation J, (519) 888-4567 ext. 36635
lcjohnso@uwaterloo.ca
http://environment.uwaterloo.ca/planning/faculty/johnson/index.html
JUMP TO TOP

K
Kramer, Anna profile
Visiting Graduate Student
PhD candidate, Urban Planning, University of Waterloo
Workstation F
anna.kramer@utoronto.ca
JUMP TO TOP

L
Landolt, Patricia
Professor and Chair, Sociology, UTSC
Research Associate, Cities Centre
Rm 422, 416-978-1350
landolt@utsc.utoronto.ca
http://www.utsc.utoronto.ca/~socsci/landolt/
http://www.yorku.ca/raps1/index.html
http://www.arts.yorku.ca/research/ine/index.php

Libaneo, Adriano Leonardi profile
Ph.D., University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
Visiting Scholar
Workstation J, 416-879-7668
adriano_deonardi@hotmail.com
JUMP TO TOP

P
Paradis, Emily, Ph.D. (Outline)

Senior Research Associate
Room 420, Cities Centre
Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work
University of Toronto,
246 Bloor St. West,Toronto ON  M5S 1V4
 e.paradis [at] utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-946-0218
www.neighbourhoodchange.ca

Punjabi, Bharat (profile)
Visiting Ph.D. Student, University of Western Ontario
Workstation C, (416) 516-9143, (647) 928-1504
bharat.punjabi@utoronto.ca
JUMP TO TOP

R
Ramirez, Grace
Administrator and Registrar, Cities Centre
Rm. 428, (416) 978-0808
grace.ramirez@utoronto.ca
JUMP TO TOP

S
Savan, Beth
Rm. 402
b.savan@utoronto.ca

Sorensen, Andr
é
Professor and Chair, Dept. of Geography and Program in Planning, UTSC
Research Associate, Cities Centre
Rm. 412, (416) 978-8898
sorensen@utsc.utoronto.ca

Steele, Marion
Visiting Scholar
Emeritus Associate Professor, Dept. of Economics, University of Guelph
Research Associate, Cities Centre
Rm. 402, (416) 978-4478
marionsteele@gmail.com

Stren, Richard      Outline
Professor Emeritus, Political Science and Public Policy
Former Interim Director (2012-2013), Cities Centre
Senior Advisor, Cities Centre
Rm 422, (416) 978-0350
restren@gmail.com
JUMP TO TOP

V
Villegas, Paloma
Researcher (Supervisor: Patricia Landolt)
Workstation J
pvillegas24@gmail.com
JUMP TO TOP

W
Walks, Alan
Associate Professor, Dept. of Geography and Program in Planning, UTM
Research Associate, Cities Centre
Rm. 423, (416) 978-1260
alan.walks@utoronto.ca
http://geog.utm.utoronto.ca/walks/

JUMP TO TOP